Contact

Raoul Van Raemdonck - CEO
+32 475/45.35.19   raoul@vrd.be


Algemeen

Temse - hoofdzetel

Jan De Malschelaan 14
9140 Temse

Telefoon: +32 3/711.09.13
Fax: +32 3/771.23.58
Email: vrd@glo.be

Bornem - Planning en distributie

Woestijnstraat 57
2880 Bornem

Telefoon: +32 3/825.81.25
Fax: +32 3/828.44.28
Email: planning.distri@vrd.be

 


Raad van bestuur

Liesbeth Van Raemdonck

Telefoon: +32 473/72.02.79
Email: liesbeth@vrd.be

Matthias Van Raemdonck

Telefoon: +32 474/20.76.58
Email: matthias@vrd.be

 


Planning

Container- en algemeen transport

André Van Raemdonck

Telefoon: +32 477/22.82.12
Email: planning.trucking@vrd.be

Kenny Laureys

Telefoon: +32 3/711.09.13
Email: kenny@vrd.be

 


Boekhouding en facturatie

Kristien De Geest

Telefoon: +32 3/711.09.13
Email: kristien@vrd.be

Els Maetens

Telefoon: +32 3/711.09.13
Email: els@vrd.be